Dr. Y.B. Dabgar

Principal


9426041340

dabgar_yb@yahoo.com

Shri B.P. Dhandhukia

Associate Professor - Accountancy


9429527789

nithi_bipin@yahoo.com

Dr. R.J. Pathak

Associate Professor - Physics


9662030181

pathakrj@rediffmail.com

Shri D.S. Khilare

Associate Professor - Physics


02742-250152

dskhilare@yahoo.com

Dr. G.D. Acharya

Associate Professor - Chemistry


9429720800

drgdacharya@gmail.com

Shri S.N. Jaiswal

Associate Professor - Statistics


9033133003

jaiswalsn@yahoo.co.in

Shri P.V. Modh

Associate Professor - Physics


9974712324

pvmodh@yahoo.in

Smt. Dr. S.I. Gatiyala

Associate Professor - Chemistry


9427648309

s_gatiyala@rediffmail.com

Dr. K.C. Patel

Associate Professor - Chemistry


9228172033

kalpeshkumarpatel43@gmail.com

Dr. M.K. Patel

Associate Professor - Biology


9428606861

mkpatel@gmail.com

Shri D.N. Patel

Associate Professor - Economics


942768768

dnp10008@yahoo.com

Dr. M.R. Solanki

Associate Professor - Chemistry


9909495715

mrsolanki98@gmail.com

Dr. P.S. Patel

Associate Professor - Chemistry


7567620909

drpravinspatel@gmail.com

Shri K.K. Mathur

Associate Professor - English


9825197297

mathurkuldeep@hotmail.com

Shri R.D. Varsat

Associate Professor - Commerce


9427086691

rdvarsat@gmail.com

Dr. S.H. Prajpati

Associate Professor - Biology


9904148958

shpzoo@yahoo.com

Dr. Kiran V. Mehta

Associate Professor - Chemistry


02742-263249

kiranvmehta@ymail.com

Smt. H.J. Patel

Part time Lect. - Economics


02742-256243

hjpatel@gmail.com

Dr. M.C. Limbachiya

Assistant Professor - Chemistry


9898250270

manubhaicl@gmail.com

Shri R.B. Patel

Assistant Professor - Mathematics


9879292240

rbpatel1969@yahoo.com

Dr. K.P. Patel

Assistant Professor - Physics


9974784678

kppatel@gmail.com

Dr. J.N. Patel

Assistant Professor - Botany


9825554810

jpatel19702@gmail.com

Dr. D.N. Joshi

Assistant Professor - Chemistry


9825272901

digantnjoshi@gmail.com